Thread: Hi Guys, Thought I Should Reintroduce Myself

[Level 7: Sentinel]

Hi Guys, Thought I Should Reintroduce Myself

Hi guys.

I'm not really sure if a new introduction thread was necessary but I thought as it's been quite a while since I last posted there would be no harm in it.

My name is Tim. My username here and on XBL/Steam/etc is Gilthalas. I recently(ish) graduated from Uni (studied English) and I'm currently a chef. My interests include reading, writing, playing games, watching films/TV/etc and all the usual stuff. Currently playing Pokemon X and a variety of other games I picked up in sales like Ni No Kuni and MGS HD.

There wasn't any reason for me to stop posting before. It's just something that kind of happened inexpicably but I always left the Dtoid forum link in my toolbar and I thought it would be nice to get back in to posting here and what not. So here I am!

[Level 10: Lobster Milkshake]
    Hello again. Was it Lang or Lit?

THE MR.E BIRD
    Welcome back Tim!

[Level 13: Notifying Niero Now]
    Hey, Tim.

Quote Originally Posted by Brightside View Post
    Hello again. Was it Lang or Lit?
    It was Lit. Didn't want to waste my time getting a useless degree now did I?

Quote Originally Posted by Tarvu View Post
    Welcome back Tim!
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Everyday Legend View Post
    Hey, Tim.
    Hi!

Shots fired. Has Lit been useful to you? I'm asking as I'm in the second year of it.

Ha, I haven't really put much effort in to trying to do anything graduate-y with my degree so I'm not the best person to ask! I just like to be self-deprecating about my achievements in life

Fair doos. I just like to ask everyone I can, because OH SHIT, GOTTA GET A JOB!

But this thread is about you. How's being a chef?

Juice Box
    You both should try to become technical writers? If you're good at writing those jobs can pay da bill$$$.

Also, hello Tim. Is the new pokemon worth it?

[Level 8: Skynet]
    Hello Tim, nice to meet you.