Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: PC FNF: July 5th

  1. #1
    [Level 4: Cyborg]
    Swishiee's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Grass Valley, California, United States
    Posts
    186

    PC FNF: July 5th

    Every Friday the Dtoid community gets together to play games online! Friday Night Fights is run completely by the Destructoid community, so feel free to join in someone's game, or host a game yourself!

    The planning for FNF starts here in the Forums, where community members volunteer to host matches and post their pertinent details (game, time, Steam ID, etc.). Then, every Friday, reminder posts go up in the C Blogs followed by a recap post in the front page for last-minute planning.

    If you'd like to join a game, just contact the host of the game! If you'd like to host a game yourself, post your details in the following format:

    Game Name
    Host: Dtoid username (Steam ID: Steam contact info)
    Time: Time and Time Zone
    Server: (If any)
    Password: (If any)
    Note: Any other applicable info about the game.

    See you online!

  2. #2
    [Level 10: Lobster Milkshake]
    PhilKenSebben's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Sacksofmenyo
    Posts
    6,855
    Game: Resident Evil: Revelations (Raid mode)
    Time: 10pm PST/1am EST
    Host: PhilKenSebben
    Steam: hillbillysk8

    Game: Sonic All Stars Racing Transformed
    Time: 11pm PST/3am EST
    Host: PhilKenSebben
    Steam: hillbillysk8
    Last edited by PhilKenSebben; 07-05-2013 at 10:19 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •