Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hello all at Destructoid forums!

Hello all at Destructoid forums!

Hello...

So I found myself bored at work browsing for a forum with a nice community that i could be a part of when i stumbled across this one and thought "This looks pretty shweet, yo!"

My IRL name is Robby but call me whatever you want, I live in the UK and I play all sorts of games so feel free to chat to me about whatever

Not really into consoles of the recent years to be honest but i play Animal Crossing at least once a week on my Wii.

I would definitely consider myself more into PC gaming. I play pretty much every genre although im not very good at some (puzzle, RTS).

I've been playing WarZ a lot recently and despite it's mass amount of hate I quite enjoy it. Also been playing through Shadow of the Colossus again for the first time in ages.

Not that anybody really cares about these introduction things but if you wanna ask me anything go ahead! ^^

Thanks and i hope to have a good time and some nice discussions on here

Greetings Robert. What should you be doing at work? If you play a lot on PC but don't like Day Z (or do) then what games do you like on PC? What are you favourites? Where in Olde England do you live? Welcome!

Also you are wrong, people care about intro threads. Maybe a little too much. It's sort of good to require a bit of quality effort from the new folk before we can accept their shit.

Well i'm a IT support guy so i should be fixing things but luckily it's nice and quiet today

Honestly i play everything... WoW, WarZ, BF3, CS: S/GO, Many many RPGs from all eras, Dark Souls etc. etc. I'm really in to horror games though!

Oh and i live very far south England. Southampton to be exact

Too far South. Some nice places but I haven't been there in so long. My Dad was from the region south of that with the bits of New Forest everywhere.