Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Weekend Warriors 12/22/12 & 12/23/12

  1. #1
    [Level 6: Robot]
    smurfee_mcgee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    1,205

    Weekend Warriors 12/22/12 & 12/23/12

    Doing the weekend thing again.

    Hosts?

    Schedule:

    Xbox 360

    Day: Saturday
    Game: Left 4 Dead 2
    Time: 4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST
    Host GarethxxGod
    Gamertag: Garethxxgod


    PC

    Day: Saturday
    Game: Monaco beta
    Time: 1:00 a.m. EST/10:00 p.m. PST
    Host: PhilKenSebben
    SteamID: hillbillysk8


    Also, fuck YOU Phil <3
    Last edited by smurfee_mcgee; 12-24-2012 at 01:31 PM.

  2. #2
    [Level 10: Lobster Milkshake]
    PhilKenSebben's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Sacksofmenyo
    Posts
    6,855
    FUUUUUUUCCCCKKKKK YYOOOOOOUUUUUU SMUUUUUUURRRFFFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEE

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •