Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 4 5 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Anarchy Reigns/Max Anarchy

[Level 5: Mech]

Anarchy Reigns/Max Anarchy

Anyone else gonna be super disappointed if SEGA backs out on releasing this in the west? If they do, first imported game ever.
    I mean seriously

[Level 7: Sentinel]
    My exact sentiments. I'll import it if I have to, and I've never done that before. I might double dip this just to support P*.

January 8th/January 11th for 30 bucks/19.99/€29.99.

Fuck yeahhhhhhhh

Still responds to BLOO
    Anarchy Reigns is not region locked, it has english translations/voice acting in the japanese copies of the game.

If there was one game you'd ever import, it'd be this one.

[Level 8: Skynet]

Shit can wait till January. Plenty of stuff is already coming out.

Especially since the retail is less than half the cost of importing. Sweet deal!

Still responds to BLOO
    Cheap ass reprobates.

The game's already considered a flop in in Japan, and that won't change with an import here and there. I would rather see more people buy the western release to the point of it going platinum (lol). Total blunder on their part to skip the holiday season, though; the prospect of a $30 gift could have blown this game off the shelves into stockings and under trees.

I'm in the process of convincing friends to get it. The "It's only 30 dolllars!" seems to be helping a lot.

Quote Originally Posted by Arttemis View Post
    The game's already considered a flop in in Japan, and that won't change with an import here and there. I would rather see more people buy the western release to the point of it going platinum (lol). Total blunder on their part to skip the holiday season, though; the prospect of a $30 gift could have blown this game off the shelves into stockings and under trees.
    Nah, dude. During the holidays you aren't buying for yourself, you're buying for somebody else. What do you buy for somebody else? The shit that has brand recognition.